Contact Us,
We will assist you

Allton’s team of highly dedicated world leading experts deliver client-driven EM technology safely and efficiently. 

Location

Head Office - Koppholen 20, 4313, sandnes

Phone

+47 512 01 610

Email

STAVANGER OFFICE : Koppholen 20, 4313 Sandes

Aslak Myklebostad

CEO

Mobile: (+47) 915 19 768

E-Mail: Aslak.Myklebostad@allton.com

Svein Ellingsrud

CTO

Mobile: (+47) 481 25 412

E-Mail: Svein.Ellingsrud@allton.com

Thomas Hillestad

CFO

Mobile: (+47) 918 86 399

E-Mail: Thomas.Hillestad@allton.com

Rune Mittet

Chief Scientist

Mobile: (+47) 905 12 106

E-Mail: Rune.Mittet@allton.com

Aleksander Kristiansen

Supply Chain & Asset Manager

Mobile: (+47) 915 92 364

E-Mail: Aleksander.Kristiansen@allton.com

Ole Martin Pedersen

Principal Software Engineer

Dr Anna Avdeeva

Senior Scientist

Mobile: (+49) 176 601 73 354

E-Mail: Anna.Avdeeva@allton.com

Vidar Markhus

Data Quality Manager / Project Manager

Mobile: (+47) 922 20 326

E-Mail: Vidar.Markhus@allton.com

Øyvind Frafjord

Senior Geophysicist

Mobile: (+47) 916 68 578

E-Mail: Oyvind.Frafjord@allton.com

Joakim Nord

Senior Geophysical Advisor

Mobile: +46 706 66 8001

E-Mail: Joakim.Nord@allton.com

Hau Tran

Electronics Test Engineer

Mobile: +47 463 69 032

E-Mail: Hau.Tran@allton.com

Terje Nalum

Project Manager / Party Chief

Mobile: (+47) 951 28 916

E-Mail: Terje.Nalum@allton.com

William Crolotte

Workshop Technician

Mobile: +47 466 79 428

E-Mail: William.Crolotte@allton.com

Ivan Schrooyen

Technical Manager

Mobile: +47 950 41 710

E-Mail: Ivan.Schrooyen@allton.com

Konstantin Jordal

Electronics Developer

Mobile: +47 486 06 827

E-Mail: Konstantin.Jordal@allton.com

OSLO OFFICE : Øvre Vollgate 9, 0158 Oslo

Dag Grepperud

QHSE / HR Director

Mobile: (+47) 913 82 145

E-Mail: Dag.Grepperud@allton.com

Kjetil Eide

Chief Geoscience Advisor

Mobile: (+47) 466 25 338

E-Mail: Kjetil.Eide@allton.com

Jillian D. Young-Lorenz

Senior Sales & Marketing Manager

Mobile: (+47) 939 98 853

E-Mail: Jillian.Young-Lorenz@allton.com

HOUSTON OFFICE : 14811 St. Mary's Lane, Suite 264, Houston, TX 77079

Steve Carter

VP NSA

Mobile: (+1) 713 492 5658

E-Mail: Steve.Carter@allton.com

David Andréis

Geoscience Manager

Mobile: (+1) 832 682 6826

E-Mail: David.Andréis@allton.com

Xianghong Wu

Principal Geoscientist

Mobile: (+1) 281 907 2357

E-Mail: Xianghong.Wu@allton.com

Hung-Wen (Ocean) Tseng

Senior Geoscientist

Mobile: (+1) 832 451 0261

E-Mail: Hung-Wen.Tseng@allton.com

Agents and sales representatives

Boon Te LEE

Sales Manager - Malaysia

Mobile: (+60) 13 439 3114

E-mail: boonte@turcomp.com

Samantha Tham Mun Yee

Sales Manager - Malaysia

Mobile: (+60) 3 8062 6686

E-mail: samantha.tham@turcomp.com 

Marcelo Fonseca

Contact: Allton do Brasil

Mobile: (+55) 219 8181 7120

E-mail: marcelo.fonseca@sinergeo.com

Anant Verma

Vice President - Sales and Marketing - India

Mobile: (+91) 98 102 98 444 

E-mail: anant.verma@polartech.org